Contact

 

University of the West of Scotland
Name Email Address
Gary McKenna garymckenna71@ntlworld.com
Kate Miller kate.miller@uws.ac.uk
Ross Deuchar ross.deuchar@uws.ac.uk
Ronald Macintrye roughbounds@gmail.com

 

University of Laurea Finland
Name Email Address
Anu Nordlund-Knuutila anu.nordlund-knuutila@laurea.fi
Armi Jyrkkiö armi.jyrkkio@laurea.fi
Eeva Jarvelainen Eeva.jarvelainen@laurea.fi
Heini a b c nokitinok@gmail.com
Maria Normann maria.normann@laurea.fi
Päivi Marjanen paivi.marjanen@laurea.fi
Kirsi Airaksinen Sciences kirsiai@metropolia.fi

 

University of Mariboru Slovenia
Name Email Address
Danijela Frangez danijela.frangez@fvv.uni-mb.si
Bostjan Slak bostjan.slak@fvv.uni-mb.si
Eva Bertok eva.bertok@fvv.uni-mb.si

 

University of Bologna Italy
Name Email Address
Elvira Cicognani elvira.cicognani@unibo.it
Cinzia albanesi cinzia.albanesi@gmail.com
Bruna zani bruna.zani@unibo.it
Marta Rohani
Chiara Del Barna
Daphne Pisano

 

University of Southern Denmark
Name Email Address
Linda Minke lindakjaerminke@gmail.com
Tue tsrasmussen1987@hotmail.com

 

Ayrshire: Centrestage communities
Name Email Address
Eoghann MacColl eoghann.maccoll@centrestagecommunities.org.uk

 

Glasgow: Wheatley Group Changing Communities
Name Email Address
Mark Nicol Mark.Nicol@wheatley-group.com

 

Renfrewshire: Social Services Whole Systems Team
Name Email Address
Ranald  Mctaggart ranald.mctaggart@renfrewshire.gov.uk

 

Italy: The Local Health Services of Forlì – “Acchiappasogni”
Name Email Address
Loretta Raffuzzi loretta.raffuzzi@auslromagna.it

 

Italy: The Local Health Services of Parma – “Come Out” project
Name Email Address
Fabio Vanni fvanni@ausl.pr.it